Spirit-Whisperer

Welcome to the world of Spirit-Whispers. My name is Xavier Nathan  and I have created a website to share space with people with a common goal of healing and raising spiritual awareness in the world.

I respect and trust  each person I share space with on this site as they exemplify all the qualities I respect and admire in a human being.  We have come together as team to write from our hearts based on our own experience and perspective to describe our own spiritual paths to date. The books we recommend are  designed to provoke the reader to question accepted belief systems in areas that challenge conventional thinking and perhaps even evoke emotive reaction by authors of international standing, and much more. Some of the people I share this site with have written their own books and like me have also created products to further the cause of spiritual awareness.

I also write under the name Spirit Whisperer in HubPages. I am an experienced professional in Hypnotherapy & Psychotherapy and with  knowledge I have acquired over the years I will strive to provide you with what I consider the most useful books and media in the areas related to my areas of expertise and interest. I am also a Mathematician and Physicist and have spent many years teaching these subjects to high school students as well as working with children with emotional and behavioural problems and learning difficulties. I am no longer a full-time teacher but I still work part-time at the local high school here in Peel for two hours every morning with the children who struggle the most. It is for this reason that I will also be suggesting titles for teachers and parents and writing about my experiences.